Registered Auditors

Road Auditors

Basson, Cornelis Johannes, Provisional (RA4678)
T: 123 093 216 F: C: 822571773 E: bassonc@dot.gov.za
Bidli, Noluvuyo, Provisional (RA4688)
T: F: 865 774 609 C: 731025605 E: noluvuyobidli@gmail.com
Goudkamp, Magdalalena, Provisional (RA4844)
T: 123 093 863 F: C: 725 608 243 E: goudkampm@dot.gov.za
Johnson, Leslie Beth, Lead Auditor (RA4679)
T: F: C: 832 991 399 E: JohnsonL@dot.gov.za
Mabasa, Ntsako Precious, Provisional (RA4742)
T: 123 093 587 F: C: 835 780 555 E: mabundap@dot.gov.za
Magama, Siyabonga, Lead Auditor (RA4673)
T: 123 093 990 F: C: 833181419 E: smagama06@gmail.com
Phakathi, Thoko Rina, Provisional (RA4675)
T: 123 093 521 F: C: 838669767 E: PhakathiR@dot.gov.za
Ramdunee, Jerry, Lead Auditor (RA4980)
T: 124 282 478 F: C: 844 720 806 E: JerryR@armscor.co.za
Ramotshwane, Moshe Edward, Provisional (RA4676)
T: 123 093 036 F: C: 824325808 E: Ramotsm@dot.gov.za
Tshangana, Gabula Bavuyise, Lead Auditor (RA4672)
T: 123 093 204 F: C: 078 390 2369/071 868 1855 E: TshanganaB@dot.gov.za