Registered Auditors

Product Certification Auditor Scheme

Du Plessis, Jan Daniel Louw, Provisional (PC4833)
T: 419 334 947 F: 865 476 549 C: 826 150 517 E: janniedp@samic.co.za
Gerber, Hendrik Gideon, Lead Auditor (PC06)
T: 012-361 4545 F: 012-361 7942 C: 829 016 385 E: hennie@samic.co.za
Gird, Evan Peter, Auditor (PC4217)
T: 829 003 042 F: 867 423 437 C: 829 003 042 E: evang@samic.co.za
Heunis, Johann, Auditor (PC04)
T: 123 614 545 F: 866 781 127 C: 829 003 025 E: johannh@samic.co.za
Jeffries, James, Auditor (PC3195)
T: F: 866 791 961 C: 828 891 070 E: jamesj@samic.co.za
Maritz, Johan, Auditor (PC4216)
T: 123 614 545 F: 862 058 690 C: 827 805 223 E: johanm@samic.co.za
Neels, Piet Patrick, Auditor (PC5262)
T: 012 361 4545 F: 086 457 8627 C: 076 9824483 E: patrick@samic.coza
Nell, Cornelius Johannes, Provisional (PC4745)
T: 123 614 545 F: 123 619 037 C: 829 003 022 E: neelsn@samic.co.za
Odayan, Dhanapalan, Internal Auditor (PC4744)
T: 829 016 383 F: 864 986 853 C: 829 016 383 E: selvan@samic.co.za
Pieterse, David Karel, Provisional (PC4747)
T: 123 614 545 F: 123 619 837 C: 826 051 934 E: kalliep@samic.co.za
Rahlaho, Tshediso Anthony, Auditor (PC3164)
T: 588 815 897 F: 866 760 292 C: 828 815 897 E: anthonyr@samic.co.za
van der Westhuizen, Roelof Jacobus, Lead Auditor (PC01)
T: 123 614 545 F: 012 361 9837 / 6346 C: 829 003 005 E: rudivdw@samic.co.za
Zandberg, Dirk JL, Lead Auditor (PC03)
T: 123 614 545 F: 866 823 489 C: 829 003 026 E: dirkz@samic.co.za
Zandberg, Dirk Johnnes Louis, Provisional (PC4834)
T: 123 614 545 F: 123 619 837 C: 826 124 424 E: dirkzandberg@samic.co.za