Registered Auditors

Occupational Health and Safety – ISO 45001:2018

Augustine, Ashley Joseph, Lead Auditor (S2701)
T: 072 126 9498 F: C: 072 126 9498 E: ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Chatburn, Belinda, Lead Auditor (S60)
T: 124 286 505 F: 124 286 623 C: 836 261 166 E: belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Du Toit, Deon, Lead Auditor (S101)
T: 169 312 001 F: 169 312 845 C: 824 136 902 E: deon@sacas.co.za
Fouche, Andre Deon, Lead Auditor (S4861)
T: F: C: 084 585 8879 E: Andre@sheqsa.com
Fredericks, Denzil Charles, Lead Auditor (S1987)
T: 079 041 7224 F: 086 559 3293 C: 071 689 7365 E: denzil@shem.co.za
Graham, Nicholas, Lead Auditor (S2997)
T: F: 865 101 523 C: 837 771 122 E: nicholas@srmc.co.za
Nemalale, Ntshengedzeni Christopher, Lead Auditor (S5289)
T: 011 211 0406 F: 086 273 5591 C: 076 138 0410 / 078 449 1110 E: chris.nemalale@live.com
Ramdunee, Jerry, Lead Auditor (S3573)
T: 124 282 478 F: C: 844 720 806 E: JerryR@armscor.co.za