Registered Auditors

Occupational Health and Safety

Ali, Muhammad, Lead Auditor (S4693)
T: 860 099 473 F: 126 640 368 C: 723 005 065 E: m.ali@wwise.co.za
Areff, Shaheed, Lead Auditor (S3690)
T: 732 399 624 F: C: 732 399 624 E: shaheed@essholdings.co.za
Augustine, Ashley Joseph, Lead Auditor (S2701)
T: 721 269 498 F: C: 721 269 498 E: ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar, Anesh, Lead Auditor (S075)
T: 315 055 554 F: 880 315 055 554 C: 836 302 817 E: aneshb@telkomsa.net
Badenhorst, Andre Franz, Provisional (S4367)
T: 734 991 291 F: 866 175 419 C: 734 991 291 E: bardie02@gmail.com
Botha, Jacques, Lead Auditor (S3517)
T: F: C: 637 750 187 E: jacques.botha@adcorp.co.za
Botha, Jan Adriaan, Lead Auditor (S078)
T: F: C: 828 030 718 E: arriebotha7@gmail.com
Chatburn, Belinda, Lead Auditor (S60)
T: 124 286 505 F: 124 286 623 C: 836 261 166 E: belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Dovorogwa, Delford, Lead Auditor (S3630)
T: 124 286 570 F: 123 441 568 C: 0731479427/072 867 1010 E: delford.dovorogwa@sabs.co.za;dellie77@gmail.com
Du Toit, Deon, Lead Auditor (S101)
T: 169 312 001 F: 169 312 845 C: 824 136 902 E: deon@sacas.co.za
Du Toit, Pedru, Auditor (S5196)
T: 016 931 2001 F: C: 073 209 1636 E: pedru@sacas.co.za
Eddy, Basil Trewinnard, Lead Auditor (S099)
T: 729 456 136 F: 866 979 620 C: 729 456 136 E: eddyclan@mweb.co.za
Engelbrecht, Jacobus Christoffel (Koos), Lead Auditor (S062)
T: 837 786 557 F: 125 431 856 C: 837 786 557 E: enhealth@iafrica.com
Fouche, Andre Deon, Auditor (S4861)
T: 6 910 025 077 086 F: C: 845 858 879 E: Andre@sheqsa.com
Fredericks, Denzil Charles, Lead Auditor (S1987)
T: 790 417 224 F: 865 593 293 C: E: denzil@shem.co.za
Gansan, Jaisendhra, Lead Auditor (S106)
T: 312 032 900 F: 312 032 907 C: 837 839 702 E: jai.gansan@sabs.co.za
Graham, Nicholas, Lead Auditor (S2997)
T: F: 865 101 523 C: 837 771 122 E: nicholas@srmc.co.za
Grobler, Marthinus Petrus, Lead Auditor (S42)
T: 012 305 -3471 F: 012 305 -3499 C: 836 390 358 E: marthinus.grobler@necsa.co.za
Hare, Faizca Joyzene, Lead Auditor (S4434)
T: F: C: 720 177 099 E: faizca.hare@gmail.com
Johnson, Lawton Warren, Lead Auditor (S110)
T: 413 601 890 F: 413 918 427 C: 836 582 079 E: lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Kritzinger, Alta, Lead Auditor (S82)
T: 116 545 148 F: 115 469 977 C: 829 972 955 E: alta.kritzinger@vodacom.co.za
Lubbe, Elisma, Provisional (S4691)
T: 824 978 318 F: C: 824978378 E: lubbeelisma@gmail.com
Mathekga, Hudson Micheal Tinti, Provisional (S5264)
T: 011 345 8566 F: C: 083 625 9961 E: hudson.mathekga@mattheyafrica.com
Modau, Lenah Ndiaphe, Lead Auditor (S2827)
T: 118 006 163 F: 866 078 583 C: 765 840 755 E: ndiaphe.modau@eskom.co.za
Morakile, Winnard Berry, Lead Auditor (S107)
T: 124 286 750 F: 123 441 568 C: 730 230 901 E: berry.morakile@sabs.co.za
Mulaudzi, Konanani Shadrack, Auditor (S4867)
T: F: C: 825 916 116 E: shadrack090949@gmail.com
Naidoo, Ravi, Lead Auditor (S4689)
T: 312 032 939 F: 312 032 907 C: 728 658 512 E: ravi.naidoo@sabs.co.za
Nemalale, Ntshengedzeni Christopher, Lead Auditor (S5289)
T: 011 211 0406 F: 086 273 5591 C: 076 138 0410 E: chris.nemalale@live.com
Oliphant, Sipho Pericles, Lead Auditor (S100)
T: 124 286 750 F: C: 824 467 499 E: sipho.oliphant@sabs.co.za
Pillay, Nelson Sundrasagren, Lead Auditor (S096)
T: 164 234 808 F: 866 753 741 C: 823 227 556 E: Hseq.professional27@gmail.com
Ramdunee, Jerry, Lead Auditor (S3573)
T: 124 282 478 F: C: 844 720 806 E: JerryR@armscor.co.za
Seleme, Dave Pooke, Lead Auditor (S2193)
T: 737 700 890 F: C: 737700890 E: selemedp@eskom.co.za
Singh, Divya, Auditor (S4201)
T: 786 634 445 F: C: 786 634 445 E: divya.singh@sabs.co.za
Stirrup, Peter, Lead Auditor (S058)
T: 829 921 184 F: C: 829 921 184 E: Peter.Stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Taljaard, Hendrik, Lead Auditor (S2695)
T: 164 512 453 F: 862 952 737 C: 833 047 437 E: hennie.taljaard@absamail.co.za
Tau, Phanuel, Lead Auditor (S094)
T: 828 030 716 F: 086 669 4431/0866695443 C: 828 030 716 E: fani@frts.co.za
Van Heerden, Martha Rene, Lead Auditor (S087)
T: 128 043 382 F: 128 043 382 C: 824 654 552 E: renevanheerden@telkomsa.net
Van Schalkwyk, Donald, Lead Auditor (S17)
T: 828 704 375 F: 862 655 003 C: 828 704 375 E: dons@vodamail.co.za
Whyte, Wietske, Auditor (S3967)
T: 126 585 802 F: C: 828 232 807 E: famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
Zituta, Miranda Ntombomzi, Lead Auditor (S3354)
T: 126 652 628 F: C: 828 887 065 E: zomzi.zituta@gmail.com