Registered Auditors

Food Safety

Blignaut, Tania, Auditor (F46)
T: F: C: 824 183 471 E: tania@dairystandard.co.za
Chetty, Moganambal (Mogie), Lead Auditor (F3130)
T: 312 032 900 F: 865 294 871 C: 728 658 693 E: mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Coetzee, Annelie, Lead Auditor (F2222)
T: 218 711 563 F: 862 755 678 C: 834 400 460 E: anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dreyden, Dean Nulan, Lead Auditor (F2939)
T: 218 729 846 F: C: 829 210 144 E: DeanD@sagap.co.za
Dulu, Alisha, Lead Auditor (F2707)
T: 312 624 526 F: 312 032 907 C: 716 096 870 E: alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Faul, Margaretha Elizabeth, Auditor (F3780)
T: 834 150 748 F: 865 858 359 C: 834150748 E: retha.faul@gmail.com
Fourie, Rene, Auditor (F3543)
T: 285 511 731 F: C: 834 146 609 E: renesepos@gmail.com
Harris, Lebogang, Auditor (F3686)
T: 716 062 440 F: C: 716 062 440 E: lebogangh@fscs.co.za
Jansen van Rensburg, Mandy Lynn, Lead Auditor (F3131)
T: 718 839 017 F: 317 658 145 C: 718 839 017 E: mandy@vanrensburg.za.org
Laufs, Lourens Erasmus, Auditor (F4163)
T: F: C: 828 532 247 E: lourens@ltlconsultants.co.za
Laufs, Thea, Lead Auditor (F3168)
T: 828 517 475 F: C: 828 517 475 E: thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
McIntyre, Melissa Ann, Auditor (F049)
T: 114 628 590 F: 114 628 590 C: 845 102 279 E: melcza@gmail.com
Mokwena, Moshadiwa, Lead Auditor (F061)
T: 828 048 540 F: 865 587 695 C: 082 804 8540/074 524 8734 E: shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
Moodley, Arvani, Auditor (F4332)
T: 878 028 302 F: C: 792 973 555 E: arvanim27@gmail.com
Naidoo, Thavanthran Venkatas, Lead Auditor (F51)
T: 116 734 584 F: 866 374 314 C: 824 520 224 E: thavan@tpro.co.za
Neethling, Gerhard, Lead Auditor (F039)
T: 123 491 237 F: 123 491 240 C: 825 517 232 E: gerhard@rmaa.co.za
Negus, Steven Michael, Auditor (F3880)
T: 216 816 805 F: C: 833 356 281 E: steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Nel, Hein, Auditor (F56)
T: 123 611 937 F: 123 617 701 C: 829 071 143 E: hein.nel@afsq.co.za
Raga, Deepak, Auditor (F4687)
T: 041 391 8476 F: 041 391 8427 C: 072 578 4287 E: deepak.raga@sabs.co.za
Ramnarayan, Anisha, Auditor (F3668)
T: F: C: 729 215 925 E: anishasukram@gmail.com
Roetz, Hanro, Lead Auditor (F54)
T: 137 509 903 F: 865 785 624 C: 795 061 282 E: hanro.protech@gmail.com
Sheik Ebrahim, Mohamed Immran, Lead Auditor (F3612)
T: 825 103 115 F: 124 287 673 C: 825 103 115 E: Immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Swart-Kloppers, Francina, Auditor (F4470)
T: 285 141 511 F: 862 078 036 C: 832 840 011 E: francinas@elsenburg.com
Van Jaarsveld, Johanna, Lead Auditor (F59)
T: 124 287 911 F: 123 441 568 C: 728 647 568 E: hannie.vanjaarsveld@sabs.co.za