Registered Auditors

Environmental Management System

Ali, Muhammad, Lead Auditor (E4692)
T: 860 099 473 F: 126 640 368 C: 723 005 065 E: m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine, Ashley Joseph, Lead Auditor (E3290)
T: 721 269 498 F: C: 721 269 498 E: ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar, Anesh, Lead Auditor (E067)
T: 315 055 554 F: 880 315 055 554 C: 836 302 817 E: aneshb@telkomsa.net
Badenhorst, Andre Franz, Provisional (E4365)
T: 734 991 291 F: 866 175 419 C: 734 991 291 E: bardie02@gmail.com
Barnard, Francois Johannes, Provisional (E4870)
T: 117 897 170 F: 117 873 059 C: 794 325 326 E: francois@eims.co.za
Brummer, Andre Anton, Lead Auditor (E56)
T: 823 010 995 F: 866 484 406 C: 834 531 270 E: qes@mweb.co.za
Chatburn, Belinda, Lead Auditor (E027)
T: 124 286 505 F: 124 286 623 C: 836 261 166 E: belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Da Cruz, Wendy, Lead Auditor (E001)
T: 832 930 829 F: 865 188 776 C: 832 930 829 E: dacruz@mweb.co.za
Diseko, Onkaetse Brenda, Internal Auditor Anglo Gold Ashanti (E2132)
T: 184 784 280 F: 184 786 329 C: 739255134 E: bdiseko@anglogoldashanti.com
Dovorogwa, Delford, Lead Auditor (E2300)
T: 124 286 570 F: 123 441 568 C: 0731479427/072 867 1010 E: delford.dovorogwa@sabs.co.za;dellie77@gmail.com
Du Toit, Deon, Lead Auditor (E72)
T: 169 312 001 F: 169 312 845 C: 824 136 902 E: deon@sacas.co.za
Eddy, Basil Trewinnard, Lead Auditor (E2689)
T: 729 456 136 F: 866 979 620 C: 729 456 136 E: eddyclan@mweb.co.za
Engelbrecht, Jacobus Christoffel (Koos), Lead Auditor (E006)
T: 837 786 557 F: 125 431 856 C: 837 786 557 E: enhealth@iafrica.com
Gansan, Jaisendhra, Lead Auditor (E78)
T: 312 032 900 F: 312 032 907 C: 837 839 702 E: jai.gansan@sabs.co.za
Geel, Carlo Francois, Lead Auditor (E16)
T: 184 786 002 F: C: 835966741 E: cgeel1970@gmail.com
Hanekom, Johannes Willem Lindes, Internal Auditor LH Consultants (E10)
T: 113 935 563 F: 867 621 847 C: 824 164 286 E: jwlhanekom@gmail.com
Hare, Faizca Joyzene, Lead Auditor (E4433)
T: 116 523 120 F: C: 720 177 099 E: faizca.hare@gmail.com
Johnson, Lawton Warren, Lead Auditor (E83)
T: 413 601 890 F: 413 918 427 C: 836 582 079 E: lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Jubileus, Mandy Theresa, Lead Auditor (E2167)
T: 145 712 607 F: C: 718 825 798 E: mandy.jubileus@lonmin.com
Kanyongolo, Tintswalo Eulain, Lead Auditor (E041)
T: 827 875 830 F: C: 827 875 830 E: tintswalo@dyambyini.co.za
Kanyongolo, Vincent Nvane, Auditor (E033)
T: 123 325 898 F: 865 409 372 C: 823 904 106 E: vincent@dyambyini.co.za
Khupe, Bongani Darryl, Provisional (E4832)
T: 117 897 170 F: 117 873 059 C: 833 533 341 E: bongani@eims.co.za
Makhathini, Pationate Andile, Lead Auditor (E2287)
T: 216 816 700 F: 216 816 701 C: 728 665 423 E: andile.makhathini@sabs.co.za
Makhathini, Thobile Yvone, Lead Auditor (E3773)
T: 312 032 958 F: 312 032 907 C: 717669104 E: yvone.makhathini@sabs.co.za
Matekenya, Beatrice, Provisional (E4318)
T: 835 522 473 F: 786 374 812 C: 835 522 473 E: matekenyabeatrice@gmail.com
Mdluli, Patrick Sandile, Provisional (E3931)
T: 136 997 010 F: C: 722 635 177 E: MdluliPa@eskom.co.za
Meyer, Theunis Christoffel, Lead Auditor (E58)
T: 182 991 467 F: 865 137 996 C: 836 270 637 E: Theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za
Muhoni, Lina Hazviyemurwe, Lead Auditor (E4054)
T: 27 622 896 161 F: C: 27622896161 E: linamuhoni@yahoo.com
Mulaudzi, Konanani Shadrack, Auditor (E051)
T: F: C: 825 916 116 E: shadrack090949@gmail.com
Nawn, Ryan, Lead Auditor (E3471)
T: 123 422 974 F: 865 521 590 C: 732 531 081 E: ryan@prismems.co.za
Nel, Johan, Lead Auditor (E050)
T: 018 -29 94279 F: 018-299 4266 C: 836 270 636 E: johan.nel@nwu.ac.za
Nkabinde, Lindiwe Immaculate, Auditor (E4026)
T: 312 032 900 F: 312 032 907 C: 728 644 503 E: lindiwe.nkabinde@sabs.co.za
Pather, Kershnee, Lead Auditor (E2336)
T: 312 032 900 F: 312 032 907 C: 728 556 268 E: kershnee.pather@sabs.co.za
Pole, Adrian Leonard, Auditor (E80)
T: 317 642 593 F: 317 647 934 C: 823 408 534 E: adrian@adrianpole.co.za
Potgieter, Cornelius Johannes (Corrie), Lead Auditor (E12)
T: 123 480 272 F: 123 616 191 C: 823 795 934 E: corrie@shangoni.co.za
Ramdunee, Jerry, Lead Auditor (E3778)
T: 124 282 478 F: C: 844 720 806 E: JerryR@armscor.co.za
Roos, Claudine, Lead Auditor (E3080)
T: 182 994 068 F: 182 994 266 C: 836 399 571 E: claudine.roos@nwu.ac.za
Seobi, Tshepiso, Provisional (E4282)
T: 182 994 299 F: 182 994 266 C: 788 045 126 E: Tshepiso.Seobi@nwu.ac.za
Singh, Divya, Auditor (E4200)
T: 786 634 445 F: C: 786 634 445 E: divya.singh@sabs.co.za
Smithson, Brian Douglas, Lead Auditor (E76)
T: 116 812 500 F: C: 828 257 774 E: smithson@icon.co.za
Stirrup, Peter, Lead Auditor (E045)
T: 829 921 184 F: C: 829 921 184 E: Peter.Stirrup@vodacom.co.za
van den Berg, Cornelis Maarten, Auditor (E48)
T: 827 391 111 F: C: 827 391 111 E: cvdb1@icloud.com
Van der Linde, Elaine, Auditor (E2729)
T: 125 433 808 F: 866 210 294 C: 828 534 170 E: elaine@prescali.co.za
Van Heerden, Martha Rene, Lead Auditor (E064)
T: 128 043 382 F: 128 043 382 C: 824 654 552 E: renevanheerden@telkomsa.net
Whyte, Wietske, Auditor (E019)
T: 126 585 802 F: C: 828 232 807 E: famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
Williams, Jacques, Lead Auditor (E2190)
T: 711 608 514 F: C: 711 608 514 E: jacques.williams7@gmail.com
Zeeman, Ernst Francois, Provisional (E4249)
T: 828 567 515 F: C: 828 567 515 E: ernstz@dgb.co.za
Zituta, Miranda Ntombomzi, Lead Auditor (E2655)
T: 126 652 628 F: C: 828 887 065 E: zomzi.zituta@gmail.com