Registered Auditors

Environmental Management System

Alberts, Reece Cronje, Lead Auditor (E3081)
T: 018 299 4267 F: 018 299 4266 C: 084 507 3323 E: 12991805@nwu.ac.za
Ali, Muhammad, Lead Auditor (E4692)
T: 860 099 473 F: 126 640 368 C: 723 005 065 E: m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine, Ashley Joseph, Lead Auditor (E3290)
T: 721 269 498 F: C: 721 269 498 E: ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Badasar, Anesh, Lead Auditor (E067)
T: 315 055 554 F: 880 315 055 554 C: 836 302 817 E: aneshb@telkomsa.net
Barnard, Francois Johannes, Provisional (E4870)
T: 117 897 170 F: 117 873 059 C: 794 325 326 E: francois@eims.co.za
Chatburn, Belinda, Lead Auditor (E027)
T: 124 286 505 F: 124 286 623 C: 836 261 166 E: belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Da Cruz, Wendy, Lead Auditor (E001)
T: 832 930 829 F: 865 188 776 C: 832 930 829 E: dacruz@mweb.co.za
Dlamini , Nokuphiwa Tisitile, Provisional Auditor (E5233)
T: F: C: 082 400 1782 E: nokydlamini@yahoo.com
Dovorogwa, Delford, Lead Auditor (E2300)
T: 124 286 570 F: 123 441 568 C: 0731479427/072 867 1010 E: delford.dovorogwa@sabs.co.za;dellie77@gmail.com
Du Toit, Deon, Lead Auditor (E72)
T: 169 312 001 F: 169 312 845 C: 824 136 902 E: deon@sacas.co.za
Engelbrecht, Jacobus Christoffel (Koos), Lead Auditor (E006)
T: 083 778 6557 F: 012 543 1856 C: 083 778 6557 E: enhealth@iafrica.com
Gansan, Jaisendhra, Lead Auditor (E78)
T: 312 032 900 F: 312 032 907 C: 837 839 702 E: jai.gansan@sabs.co.za
Geel, Carlo Francois, Lead Auditor (E16)
T: 184 786 002 F: C: 835966741 E: cgeel1970@gmail.com
Hanekom, Johannes Willem Lindes, Internal Auditor (E10)
T: 011 393 5563 F: 086 762 1847 C: 082 416 4286 E: jwlhanekom@gmail.com
Hare, Faizca Joyzene, Lead Auditor (E4433)
T: F: C: 720 177 099 E: faizca.hare@gmail.com
Johnson, Lawton Warren, Lead Auditor (E83)
T: 413 601 890 F: 413 918 427 C: 836 582 079 E: lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
Jubileus, Mandy Theresa, Lead Auditor (E2167)
T: 145 712 607 F: C: 718 825 798 E: mandy.jubileus@lonmin.com
Kanyongolo, Tintswalo Eulain, Lead Auditor (E041)
T: 827 875 830 F: C: 827 875 830 E: tintswalo@dyambyini.co.za
Kanyongolo, Vincent, Auditor (E033)
T: 012 332 5898 F: C: 064 071 7968 E: vincent@dyambyini.co.za
Khupe, Bongani Darryl, Provisional (E4832)
T: 117 897 170 F: 117 873 059 C: 833 533 341 E: bongani@eims.co.za
Mabena, Andries Daimani, Lead Auditor (E5109)
T: F: C: 082 565 8961 E:
Makhathini, Pationate Andile, Lead Auditor (E2287)
T: 216 816 700 F: 216 816 701 C: 728 665 423 E: andile.makhathini@sabs.co.za
Makhathini, Thobile Yvone, Lead Auditor (E3773)
T: 312 032 958 F: 312 032 907 C: 717669104 E: yvone.makhathini@sabs.co.za
Mathekga, Hudson Micheal Tinti, Provisional (E5263)
T: 011 345 8566 F: C: 083 625 9961 E: hudson.mathekga@mattheyafrica.com
Mathews, Sebonego, Provisional Auditor (E5377)
T: 082 973 0733 F: C: 082 973 0733 E: sebonegom@gmail.com
Mdluli, Patrick Sandile, Provisional (E3931)
T: 136 997 010 F: C: 722 635 177 E: MdluliPa@eskom.co.za
Meyer, Theunis Christoffel, Lead Auditor (E58)
T: 182 991 467 F: 865 137 996 C: 836 270 637 E: Theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za
Monana, Zelda, Provisional Auditor (E5425)
T: 073 206 8664 F: C: 073 206 8664 E: zeldamonana1@gmail.com
Moolman, Jurie, Auditor (E4319)
T: 018 299 1588 F: 018 299 4266 C: 082 612 0482 E: 20035551@nwu.ac.za
Muhoni , Lina Hazviyemurwe, Lead Auditor (E4054)
T: 062 289 6161 F: C: 062 289 6161 E: linamuhoni@yahoo.com
Mulaudzi, Konanani Shadrack, Lead Auditor (E051)
T: F: C: 082 591 6116 E: shadrack@tssheq.co.za
Nel, Johan, Lead Auditor (E050)
T: 018 -29 94279 F: 018-299 4266 C: 836 270 636 E: johan.nel@nwu.ac.za
Pole, Adrian Leonard, Auditor (E80)
T: 317 642 593 F: 317 647 934 C: 823 408 534 E: adrian@adrianpole.co.za
Ramdunee, Jerry, Lead Auditor (E3778)
T: 012 816 5031 F: C: 084 472 0806 E: jerry@iccasa.co.za
Roos, Claudine, Lead Auditor (E3080)
T: 182 994 068 F: 182 994 266 C: 836 399 571 E: claudine.roos@nwu.ac.za
Seobi, Tshepiso, Provisional (E4282)
T: 182 994 299 F: 182 994 266 C: 788 045 126 E: Tshepiso.Seobi@nwu.ac.za
Smithson, Brian Douglas, Lead Auditor (E76)
T: 116 812 500 F: C: 828 257 774 E: smithson@icon.co.za
Soondarjee, Jasmitha, Auditor (E5364)
T: 031 203 2916 F: C: 073 870 4251 E: jasmitha.soondarjee@sabs.co.za
Stirrup, Peter, Lead Auditor (E045)
T: 829 921 184 F: C: 829 921 184 E: Peter.Stirrup@vodacom.co.za
van den Berg, Cornelis Maarten, Auditor (E48)
T: 827 391 111 F: C: 827 391 111 E: cvdb1@icloud.com
Van der Linde, Elaine, Auditor (E2729)
T: 125 433 808 F: 866 210 294 C: 828 534 170 E: elaine@prescali.co.za
Whyte, Wietske, Auditor (E019)
T: 126 585 802 F: C: 828 232 807 E: famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
Williams, Jacques, Lead Auditor (E2190)
T: 711 608 514 F: C: 711 608 514 E: jacques.williams7@gmail.com
Zituta, Miranda Ntombomzi, Lead Auditor (E2655)
T: 012 665 2628 F: C: 082 888 7065 E: zomzi.zituta@gmail.com