PRP – Hygiene Auditors

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE CERT NO. CERTIFICATE STANDARD SECTORS TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
CAPE TOWN
Chikanya Kingstone PRP Provisional F5446 SANS 10049:2019 N/A N/A 081 3476 162 kingstone.chikanya@saiglobal.com
Coetzee Annelie Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F2222 SANS 10049:2019 12.13 021 8711 563 083 4400 460 anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica Hygiene & PRP Auditor F4830 SANS 10049:2019 5,6,10,12,14b 021 681 6700 071 482 7665 baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F2939 SANS 10049:2019 1b, 5a, b, c,  9c,11a,b, 021 8729 846 829210144 DeanD@sagap.co.za
Fourie Lyndri PRP Provisional F5445 SANS 10049:2019 N/A 021 8505 105 074 4258 422 lyndri.fourie@saiglobal.com
Fourie Rene Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3543 SANS 10049:2019 7 028 5511 731 083 4146 609 renesepos@gmail.com
Naidoo Shivani PRP Provisional F5449 SANS 10049:2019 N/A N/A 084 6268 507 shivani.naidoo @saiglobal.com
Negus Steven Michael Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3880 SANS 10049:2019 3, 14, 17, 22, 25 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Raga Deepak Hygiene Auditor F4687 SANS 10049:2019 5,7,12,13,14,16,17,18,24,25 041 3918 476 072 5784 289 deepak.raga@sabs.co.za
Swartkloppers Francina PRP Auditor F4470 SANS 10049:2019 1.7 028 5141 511 083 2840 011 francinas@elsenburg.com
DURBAN
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3130 SANS 10049:2019 16.25 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
 Sheik Mohamed Immran Ebrahim Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3612 SANS 10049:2019 3,7,14,17,27,31,35 N/A 082 5103 115 immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Kunene Sibahle Justice PRP Provisional F5157 SANS 10049:2019 N/A N/A 079 5774 036 siphelelemzoneli5@gmail.com
Liebenberg Henrietta Faure Hygiene & PRP Provisional F5378 SANS 10049:2019 N/A N/A 083 651 6629 henta@fqms.co.za
JOHANNESBURG
Harris Lebogang Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3686 SANS 10049:2019 1.3 N/A 071 6062 440 lebogangh@fscs.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3668 SANS 10049:2019 15, 17 N/A 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Naidoo Thavanthran Venkatas Hygiene Lead Auditor F51 SANS 10049:2019 1,2,3,6,14,23,24,10 N/A 072 8647 568 thavan@tpro.co.za
Laufs Lourens Erasmus Hygiene Auditor F4163 SANS 10049:2019 N/A N/A 082 853 2247 Lourens@ltlconsultants.co.za
Laufs Thea Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3168 SANS 10049:2019 1.3 N/A 082 8517 475 thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
Mokwena Moshadiwa Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F061 SANS 10049:2019 2,11,14,15,25 N/A 0828048540/0745248734 shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
Mclntyre Melissa Ann Hygiene & PRP Auditor F049 SANS 10049:2019 2,6,7,8,10,12,14,15,24,25,28 011 4628 590 084 5102 279 melcza@gmail.com
KLERKSDORP
Blignaud Tania Hygiene & PRP Auditor F46 SANS 10049:2019 7 N/A 082 4183 471 tania@dairystandard.co.za
PRETORIA
Roetz Hanro Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F54 SANS 10049:2019 1,2,3,8,24 013 7509 903 079 5061 282 hanro.protech@gmail.com
Jansen van Rensburg Mandy Lynn Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F3131 SANS 10049:2019 5,6,11,12,14,15,18 N/A 0718839 017  mandy@vanrensburg.za.org
Burger Hendrina Wilhelmina PRP Lead Auditor F5427 SANS 10049:2019 N/A 012 6850 800 082 4134 215 wilnab@aspirata.co.za
Faul Margaretha Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3780 SANS 10049:2019 5,6,15 N/A 083 4150 748 retha.faul@gmail.com
Kemp Anna Elizabeth Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F48 SANS 10049:2019 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,11,12,15,16,24,26 012 6601 472 083 2607 885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Maluleke Mhloti Precious Hygiene Auditor F4164 SANS 10049:2019 1 N/A 078 4851 989 precious@ltlconsultants.co.za
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi PRP Lead Auditor F5028 SANS 10049:2019 11,12,25,29 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Neethling Gerhard Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F039 SANS 10049:2019 1.3 012 3491 237 082 5517 232 gerhard@rmaa.co.za
Nel Hein Hygiene & PRP Auditor F56 SANS 10049:2019 1,2,3,7,8,9,19,27,28 012 3611 937 082 9071 143 hein.nel@afsq.co.za
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F11 SANS 10049:2019 12,13,15, 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Pretorius Lize Hygiene & PRP Auditor F3722 SANS 10049:2019 3,5,6,7,12,14,15,17,24,26 N/A 079 8814 379 talk@qualitytalk.co.za
Prinsloo Nellie Adele PRP Lead Auditor F60 SANS 10049:2019 7,12,20,24,26 012 6617 695 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Sithole Nella Muhle Hygiene & PRP Lead Auditor F4500 SANS 10049:2019 5,6,10,15,16,24 012 4286 375 084 2927 858 muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za

error: Content is protected !!