HACCP Auditors

 

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE CERT NO SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Burger Hendrina Wilhelmina HACCP Lead Auditor F5427 N/A Pretoria 012 6850 800 082 4134 215 wilnab@aspirata.co.za
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) HACCP Lead Auditor F3130 16.25 Durban 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Chikanya Kingstone HACCP Provisional F5446 N/A Cape Town N/A 081 3476 162 kingstone.chikanya@saiglobal.com
Coetzee Annelie HACCP Lead Auditor F2222 12.13 Cape Town 021 8711 563 083 4400 460 anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica HACCP Auditor F4830 5,6,10,12,14b Cape Town 021 681 6700 071 482 7665 baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan HACCP Lead Auditor F2939 1,2,5,6,12,23 Cape Town 021 8729 846 082 9210 144 DeanD@sagap.co.za
Dulu Alisha HACCP Lead Auditor F2707 3b,6c,7a Durban 031 2624 526 071 6096 870 alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Erasmus Andries Hermanus HACCP Provisional F2328 N/A Pretoria N/A 083 600 0624 aheconsult@gmail.com
Faul Margaretha HACCP Auditor F3780 5,6,15 Pretoria N/A 083 4150 748 retha.faul@gmail.com
Fourie Lyndri HACCP Provisional F5445 N/A Cape Town 021 8505 105 074 4258 422 lyndri.fourie@saiglobal.com
Fourie Rene HACCP Auditor F3543 7 Cape Town 028 5511 731 083 4146 609 renesepos@gmail.com
Harris Lebogang HACCP Auditor F3686 1,3 Edenvale N/A N/A lebogangh@fscs.co.za
Jansen van Rensburg Mandy Lynn HACCP Lead Auditor F3131 5,6,11,12,14,15,18 Hillcrest N/A 0718839 017 mandy@vanrensburg.za.org
Kemp Anna Elizabeth HACCP Lead Auditor F48 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,11,12,15,16,24,26 Pretoria 012 6601 472 083 2607 885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Kunene Sibahle Justice HACCP Provisional F5157 N/A Durban N/A 079 5774 036 siphelelemzoneli5@gmail.com
Laufs Thea HACCP Lead Auditor F316 1.3 Johannesburg N/A 082 8517 475 thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
Liebenberg Henrietta Faure HACCP Provisional F5378 N/A Pretoria N/A 083 651 6629 henta@fqms.co.za
Masondo Lindokuhle Stanford HACCP Provisional F5422 N/A Pretoria N/A 076 1330 839 umlungu.unje@gmail.com
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi HACCP Lead Auditor F5028 11,12,25,29 Pretoria 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Mothapo Tsharane Jim HACCP Provisional F5373 N/A Pretoria N/A 0839660802 tjmothapo@yahoo.com
Naidoo Shivani HACCP Provisional F5449 N/A Cape Town N/A 084 6268 507 shivani.naidoo @saiglobal.com
Naidoo Thavanthran Venkatas HACCP Lead Auditor F51 1,2,3,6,14,23,24,10 Pretoria 012 4287 911 072 8647 568 thavan@tpro.co.za
Neethling Gerhard HACCP Lead Auditor F039 1.3 Pretoria 012 3491 237 082 5517 232 gerhard@rmaa.co.za
Negus Steven Michael HACCP Auditor F3880 3, 14, 17, 22, 25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida HACCP Lead Auditor F11 12,13,15, Johannesburg 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Pretorius Lize HACCP Auditor F3722 3,5,6,7,12,14,15,17,24,26 Pretoria N/A 079 8814 379 talk@qualitytalk.co.za
Prinsloo Nellie Adele HACCP Lead Auditor F60 7,12,20,24,26 Pretoria 012 6617 695 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Raga Deepak HACCP Auditor F4687 5,7,12,13,14,16,17,18,24,25 Cape Town 041 3918 476 072 5784 289 deepak.raga@sabs.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha HACCP Auditor F3668 15, 17 Edenvale N/A 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Roetz Hanro HACCP Lead Auditor F54 1,2,3,8,24 Bronkhorstspruit NA 079 5061 282 hanro.protechqa@gmail.com
Sheik Mohamed Immran Ebrahim HACCP Lead Auditor F3612 3,7,14,17,27,31,35 Durban N/A 082 5103 115 immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Shoniwa Lydia HACCP Provisional F5344 N/A Roseacre N/A 071 8737 213 lydiashoniwa@gmail.com
Sithole Nella Muhle HACCP Lead Auditor F4500 5,6,10,15,16,24 Pretoria 012 4286 375 084 2927 858 muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za

 

error: Content is protected !!