FSMS Auditors

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO. CERTIFICATE SCHEME TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
CAPE TOWN
Coetzee Annelie Lead Auditor F2222 ISO 22000:2018 021 8711 563 083 4400 460 anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica Auditor F4830 ISO 22000:2007 021 681 6700 071 482 7665 baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan Lead Auditor F2939 ISO 22000:2007 021 8729 846 829210144 DeanD@sagap.co.za
Loubser Sumari Provisional F5503 ISO 22000:2018 N/A 725031815 foodsafety@sumariloubser.com
Negus Steven Michael Auditor F3880 ISO 22000:2007 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Raga Deepak Auditor F4687 ISO 22000:2007 041 3918 476 072 5784 289 deepak.raga@sabs.co.za
DURBAN
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) Lead Auditor F3130 ISO 22000:2018 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Dulu Alisha Lead Auditor F2707 ISO 22000:2007 031 2624 526 071 6096 870 alisha.dulu@sabs.co.za
Ramnarayan Anisha Auditor F3668 ISO 22000:2007 N/A 072 9215 925 anishasukram@gmail.com
Sheik Mohamed Immran Ebrahim Lead Auditor F3612 ISO 22000:2018 N/A 082 5103 115 immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
JOHANNESBURG
Laufs Thea Lead Auditor F3168 ISO 22000:2007 N/A 082 8517 475 thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
Mokwena Moshadiwa Lead Auditor F061 ISO 22000:2007 N/A 082 804 8540 / 074 524 8734 shadi.mokwena@gmail.com
PRETORIA
Burger Hendrina Wilhelmina Lead Auditor F5427 ISO 22000:2018 012 6850 800 082 4134 215 wilnab@aspirata.co.za
Faul Margaretha Auditor F3780 ISO 22000:2007 N/A 083 4150 748 retha.faul@gmail.com
Kemp Anna Elizabeth Lead Auditor F48 ISO 22000:2007 012 6601 472 083 2607 885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi Lead Auditor F5028 ISO 22000:2007 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida Lead Auditor F11 ISO 22000:2007 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Prinsloo Nellie Adele Lead Auditor F60 ISO 22000:2007 012 6617 695 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Ryan Thomas Patrick Lead Auditor F2747 ISO 22000:2007 N/A 0716002894 thomas.ryan@sabs.co.za
Sithole Nella Muhle Lead Auditor F4500 ISO 22000:2007 012 4286 375 084 2927 858 muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za

error: Content is protected !!