FSMS Auditors

 

SURNAME NAME SCHEME GRADE CERT NO CERTIFICATE SCHEME SECTORS LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Burger Hendrina Wilhelmina FSMS Lead Auditor F5427 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Pretoria 012 6850 800 082 4134 215 wilnab@aspirata.co.za
Chetty Moganambal (Mogie) FSMS Lead Auditor F3130 ISO 220002018 16,25 Durban 031 2032 900 072 8658 693 mogie.chetty@sabs.co.za
Coetzee Annelie FSMS Lead Auditor F2222 ISO 22000:2018 12, 13 Cape Town 021 8711 563 083 4400 460 anneliec@anneliecoetzee.com
Dalasile Baziswa Veronica FSMS Auditor F4830 ISO 22000:2005 5,6,10,12,14B Cape Town 021 681 6700 071 482 7665 baziswa.dalasile@sabs.co.za
Dreyden Dean Nulan FSMS Lead Auditor F2939 ISO 22000:2005 1,2,5,6,12,23 Cape Town 021 8729 846 829210144 DeanD@sagap.co.za
Faul Margaretha FSMS Auditor F3780 ISO 22000:2005 5,6,15 Pretoria N/A 083 4150 748 retha.faul@gmail.com
Kemp Anna Elizabeth FSMS Lead Auditor F48 ISO 22000:2005 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,11,12,15,16,24,26 Pretoria 012 6601 472 083 2607 885 rikakemp@mweb.co.za
Laufs Thea FSMS Lead Auditor F3168 ISO 22000:2005 1,3 Johannesburg N/A 082 8517 475 thea@ltlconsultants.co.za
Loubser Sumari FSMS Provisional F5503 ISO 22000:2018 N/A Cape Town N/A 725031815 foodsafety@sumariloubser.com
Matshakatini Marcus Azwimbavhi FSMS Lead Auditor F5028 ISO 22000:2005 11,12,25,29 Pretoria 012 4286 293 072 8670 970 marcus.Matshakatini@sabs.co.za
Negus Steven Michael FSMS Auditor F3880 ISO 22000:2005 3,14,17,22,25 Cape Town 021 6816 805 083 3356 281 steven.negus@sabs.co.za
Pienaar Johanna Gertruida FSMS Lead Auditor F11 ISO 22000:2005 12,13,15 Pretoria 011 8944 807 082 4558 186 hantiep@telkomsa.net
Prinsloo Nellie Adele FSMS Lead Auditor F60 ISO 22000:2005 7,12,20,24,26 Pretoria 012 6617 695 083 2760 493 nelliep@mweb.co.za
Raga Deepak FSMS Auditor F4687 ISO 22000:2005 5,7,12,13,14,16,17,18,24,25 Cape Town 041 3918 476 072 5784 289 deepak.raga@sabs.co.za
Ryan Thomas Patrick FSMS Lead Auditor F2747 ISO 22000:2005 1,3,5,6 Pretoria N/A 0716002894 thomas.ryan@sabs.co.za
Sheik Mohamed Immran Ebrahim FSMS Lead Auditor F3612 ISO 22000:2018 12,13,25 Durban N/A 082 5103 115 immran.sheik@sabs.co.za
Sithole Nella Muhle FSMS Lead Auditor F4500 ISO 22000:2005 5,6,10,15,16,24 Pretoria 012 4286 375 084 2927 858 muhle.sithole@sabs.co.za

 

error: Content is protected !!