EMS Auditors

SURNAME NAME GRADE CERT NO. SCHEME LOCATION TELEPHONE NO. CELL PHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
PRETORIA
Ali Muhammad Abdullah Lead Auditor E2272 ISO 14001:2015 Centurion 861099473 072 3005 065 m.ali@wwise.co.za
Augustine Ashley Joseph Lead Auditor E3290 ISO 14001:2015 Arcadia N/A 072 1269 498 ashleyj.augustine@gmail.com
Chatburn Belinda Lead auditor E027 ISO 14001:2015 Groenkloof N/A 083 6261 166 belinda.chatburn@sabs.co.za
Dovorogwa Delford Lead Auditor E2300 ISO 14001:2015 Groenkloof 012 4286 570 0731479427/ 0728671010 delford.dorogwa@sabs.co.za / dellie77@gmail.com
Grace Crystal Lydia Provisional E5503 ISO 14001:2015 Lynnwood Ridge N/A 786018513 crystalg@audix.co.za
Kanyongolo Vincent Nvane Auditor E033 ISO 14001:2015 Waverley 012 3325 898 640717968 vincent@dyambyini.co.za
Nawn Ryan Lead Auditor E3471 ISO 14001:2015 Colbyn PTA 012 3422 974 073 2531 081 ryan@prismems.co.za
Oliphant Sipho Pericles Lead Auditor E2804 ISO 14001:2015 Moreleta Park 012 4286 750 609084842 sipho.oliphant@sabs.co.za
Potgieter Cornelius Johannes Lead Auditor E12 ISO 14001:2015 Lynnwood Ridge 012 8077 036 082 3795 934 corrie@shangoni.co.za
Ramdunee Jerry Lead Auditor E3778 ISO 14001:2015 Pretoria N/A 084 4720 806 jerry@iccasa.co.za
Smithson Brian Douglas Lead Auditor E76 ISO 14001:2015 Centurion 127540576 082 8257 774 smithson@icon.co.za
Whyte Wietske Auditor E019 ISO 14001:2015 Eldoraigne 012 6585 802 082 8232 807 famwhyte@yahoo.co.uk
JOHANNESBURG
Da Cruz Wendy Lead auditor E001 ISO 14001:2015 Bedford View JHB N/A 083 2930 829 dacruz@mweb.co.za
Stirrup Peter Lead Auditor E45 ISO 14001:2015 Fararmere Benoni N/A 082 9921 184 Peter.Stirrup@vodacom.co.za
Zituta Ntombomzi Lead Auditor E2655 ISO 14001:2015 Midrand 011 3122 658 082 8887 065 zomzi.zituta@gmail.com
DURBAN
Badasar Anesh Lead auditor E067 ISO 14001:2015 Durban/KZN 315 055 554 083 6302 817 aneshb@telkomsa.net
Gansan Jaisendhra Lead Auditor E078 ISO 14001:2015 Durban/KZN 031 2032 900 083 7839 702 jai.gansan@sabs.co.za
Hare Faizca Joyzene Lead Auditor E4319 ISO 14001:2015 Scottburgh N/A 072 0177 099 faizca.hare@gmail.com
Pather Kershnee Lead Auditor E2336 ISO 14001:2015 KZN 031 2032 900 072 8556 268 kershnee.pather@sabs.co.za
Soondarjee Jasmitha Auditor E5364 ISO 14001:2015 Mayville 031 2032 916 073 8704 251 jasmitha.soondarjee@sabs.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH
Johnson Lawton Warren Lead Auditor  E83 ISO 14001:2015 Newton Park PE 041 3601 890 728557859 lawton.johnson@sabs.co.za
MPUMALANGA
Monana Zelda Provisional E5425 ISO 14001:2015 Witbank N/A 073 2068 664 zeldamonana1@gmail.com
Van der Heyde Melani Provisional E5358 ISO 14001:2015 Kriel 013 693 6530 063 685 7596 vdheydeme@eskom.co.za
NORTH WEST
Alberts  Reece Cronje Lead Auditor E3081 ISO 14001:2015 Potchefstroom 182994267 845073323 12991805@nwu.ac.za
Geel Carlo Francois Lead Auditor E16 ISO 14001:2015 Randfontein 018 4786 002 083 5966 741 cgeel1970@gmail.com
Jubileus  Mandy Theresa Lead Auditor E2167 ISO 14001:2015 Mooinooi 014 5712 607 071 8825 798 mandy.jubileus@lonmin.com
Meyer Theunis Christoffel Lead Auditor E58 ISO14001:2015 Potchefstroom 018 2991 467 083 6270 637 Theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za
Moolman Hans Jurie Lead Auditor E4319 ISO 14001:2015 Potchefstroom 018 2991 588 082 6120 482 20035551@nwu.ac.za
Mukwevho Phathutshedzo Auditor E4394 ISO14001:2015 Potchefstroom 018 2991 579 082 9274 848 26554484@nwu.ac.za
Nel Johan Lead Auditor E050 ISO 14001:2015 Potchefstroom 018 2994 279 083 6270 636 johan.nel@nwu.ac.za
Roos Claudine Lead Auditor E3080 ISO 14001:2015 Potchefstroom 018 2994 068 083 6399 571 claudine.roos@nwu.ac.za
Sebonego Mathews Provisional E5377 ISO 14001:2015 Rustenburg N/A 082 9730 733 sebonegom@gmail.com
Seobi Tshepiso Provisional E4282 ISO 14001:2015 Potchefstroom 018 2994 299 788045126 Tshepiso.Seobi@nwu.ac.za
VANDERBIJLPARK
Du Toit  Deon Lead Auditor E72 ISO 14001:2015 Vanderbijlpark 016 9312 001 082 4136 902 deon@sacas.co.za
Tsubella Jacob Ramahapu Provisional E5332 ISO 14001:2015 Vanderbijlpark 016 592 2633 078 554 6396 ramahapu@tsubella911.co.za
CAPE TOWN
Hanekom Johannes Willem Internal Auditor E10 ISO 14001:2015 Western Cape 010 0054 684 082 4164 286 lindes.hanekom@improchem.co.za
Williams Jacques Lead Auditor E2190 ISO 14001:2015 Western Cape N/A 071 1608 514 jacques.williams@saiglobal.com

error: Content is protected !!